Chess rating: 1287
Give chess goodie
|Sun Jun 14 2015 11:48PM | edited: 11:50:39 | MsgID: 18314781|
If you have friends listed in the My Friends page, a link shows on the Play page.
If you don't want this, tick the boxes of the friends you have listed, and hit the Delete button higher up.
You can only delete friends that you have added.
Once you delete them, the link disappears.
If you want friends in your My Friends page, then you have to accept the link on the Play page.