Chess rating: 1294
Give chess goodie
|Sun Sep 6 2015 4:14AM | edited: 4:16:33 | MsgID: 18496709|
Originally posted by: "pickandmix"
How does that work then? Is a claim win button available or maybe you have to apply to the Helpdesk for a 'countback' decision?
Please read the following information under the Help heading:
Help > FAQ > General > Game Board > "What does the Draw button do?"
Also, within the answer to that question, read the link "extract from the rules of Chess."
You can make a claim via the Draw button for the 50 Move Rule at the appropriate time.